There are days when you just can’t get anything to grow in your garden. Aside from the critters that love to munch on your tender seedlings in the Spring. Why am I mentioning Spring so early, well it appears lots of folks are getting spring like weather all over the globe. It’s even raining here in February, which it never does.. Well, not in the 34 years I’ve lived in Canada.

There’s something strange afloat around here too, I have 5 pineapples that I began growing back in September, after a gardening challenge was made by one of my wonderful YouTube gardening friends. Here’s a look into what my world has been for me this winter, trying to trick pineapple tops to grow in the dead of winter in Canada and have them believe it’s Hawaii..

line-break-image-022

laura-closing-blog-sign

4 thoughts on “Wilson The Plant Manager Has an Announcement….

Leave a Reply

