Day 3 ~ This has been a lovely challenge for me for these past three days. I’ve enjoyed traveling over the inter-webs looking for a quote that sparked an interest for me on each day. I think that I shall continue from time to time travel on the same wave of the internet and find a quote that moves me. I can only hope that they set an emotion as well for all of you. Or, cause a pause in your day to think about what the words mean to you…

quote-number-three-on-background

line break image - 012

38368-mountain-bluebird

Until next time

~Laura~

7 thoughts on “Day 3 ~ A Lovely Challenge ~3 Days – 3 Quotes

  1. That’s a good one, Laura. The image works well to illustrate it too.
    Here is my one for today.

    Freedom is the right to tell people what they do not want to hear.
    George Orwell

    Best wishes, Pete.

    Like

Leave a Reply

